If you want to delete your account and all associated data, please contact our Customer Support team via [email protected] email or live chat.

Please, be aware that once your account is deleted, it won't be possible to restore any removed information and data. This also includes any billing information and applied for promotions.

When the request for account deletion is received, it will be processed within 30 days accordingly to the general GDPR policy.

Did this answer your question?