What is auto-renewal?

How can I enable or disable my recurring payments?

Updated over a week ago

Auto-renewal allows you to automatically prolong your subscription without making any payments manually. It is enabled automatically after you purchase a plan. This is a very handy feature as you do not have to keep track of your subscription expiration date.

👋 Note

The auto-renewal feature is available only when paying with a credit/debit card or PayPal.

How to cancel recurring payments?

However, there are some cases when auto-renewal is not needed. For instance, you would like to use the paid plan for one month without further renewal. Here are a few steps on how to cancel your recurring payments:

1. Log into your Bitsgap account.

2. Navigate the mouse cursor to your profile icon and go to the Manage plans page.

3. Cancel your auto-renewal by clicking the [Cancel auto-renewal of subscription] button.

Now it is canceled! The paid plan will remain active until the expiration date, even after the auto-renewal feature is disabled. Cancellation of your recurring payments will not affect your bots or orders, they will remain active until the end of the paid period.


Get stuck? Ask your question to our community on Telegram!

Did this answer your question?